People no longer use of newspaper and television, as internet is in popularity. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era of life, the internet has revolutionised the way think and work. It was the year 1914 when it was first used for military purposes by the USA but later,on became an integral part of everyone's life. I completely agree with the given statement as nowadays we find www everywhere be it in schools, hospitals or even government hospitals. Due to its high usage traditional publishing like TV and newspapers is being completely forgotten. To commence with, the web is all-in-one equipment in the hand of the user and it allows watching television daily soaps or reading news on itself at reasonable rates which are the main cause of less usage of other media. For instance, there are many websites like Reuters, readers digest and many OTT platforms including Netflix, Hulu, Amazon Prime etc. which create an unbreakable bond between users and gadgets through which one forgets about other publishing. Moreover, cell phones and laptops through which a person can use the internet are mobile devices and can be carried easily by a person whereas it is not possible to bring a TV with oneself. For example, the television screen is big and not possible to carry along but cell phones are moveable devices that also help increase office productivity. In conclusion, multiple roles like newspaper,tv, radio and work productivity have been taken over by phones causing society to forget about old media devices. It is rightly said once a person enters the internet world it is impossible to live a day and even night without it.