New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era, it is widely recognized that numerous juveniles are fascinated by new kinds of technologies. However, children have been spending a lot of time on updated technologies they used in their spare time }. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will clearly provide both positives and negatives about the usage of the latest applications. To commence with, a number of children have been using various technologies in their daily life. Moreover, in this day and age, a myriad of kids has knowledge about the usage of educational websites as well as used for leisure activities. Additionally, they have spent a huge amount of time on online games and watching animation videos. For instance, (in the USA, primary school students) in the USA primary school students are allocating their free time to social media such as Instagram, Facebook, Netflix and Youtube applications. Furthermore, those technologies are given a ton of entertainment and also they used their quality time for online education applications.Even though, during the pandemic situation, many young children were feeling bored staying at home all the time, { but } online resources were helped a lot to those offspring to eradicate their stress and anxiety.They utilized their free time for study-oriented stuff and school teachers conducted {a} online games for children which would assist those kids to cope with the updated versions. Eventually, technology plays an essential role all over the world for two decades. On the contrary, there have also been a few detrimental things with technologies such as some sections of kids being addicted to mobiles and laptops. What is more, they have spent a number of hours on gadgets around the globe. For example, in the Australian nation, the government closed all primary institutes for 3 years. At that time most of the pupils spent their leisure time online instead of doing educational things.Despite the technological advantages, there have also negative things with online websites. To sum up,in this statement positives outweigh the drawbacks. In addition,technology plays a fundamental role in {the} children's life(lives) which(as) they can spend their spare time {for} learning the latest things on an online platform. Additionally, this trend would lead to success and gratitude in the kid's life.