Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with thrir family. Others believe that thid is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that parents try to do their best for their children, preparing for a good education, looking after a safe society and worrying about their growth. Using much more free time together with family members is significant for making a great relationship. Some people think that it is not vital to spend leisure time with family. From my individual perspective, I support the previous idea, but both of these viewpoints will be outlined in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, children should learn how to make relationships with friends. Playing without a parent will let them know a small society model. For example, if a child goes out to play in a playground with friends, he will have social skills to talk or associate with a group. Thus, children can spend their free time without their parent's control, which will help them have the more social ability. On the other hand, some families believe that moments pass too fast and they should pay quality activities with their family in their free time as much as they can. Younger age is a critical age to improve good habits in children. For instance, many toddler experts state that before 3 years old period is a crucial point leading to a strong family bond. Therefore, all of the parents' free time spent on offspring is not in vain because it will develop personal children's behaviour. In conclusion, I think that spending free time with family as much as they can is a good way to make a healthy relationship in a family, but balancing time to let them play with friends should be. Probably, parents are able to look beside them when they are along with friends in a play zone.