Some people think that zoos are cruel and therefore should be closed, while others argue that zoos are useful in protecting wild animals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

•In our modern life, several human beings point out that wildlife parks are brutal, and thus the government should be closed all of them. Other individuals emphasize that zoos are extremely worthwhile for wild animals to protect them from a lot of dangers, especially from perishing. From my point of view, wildlife parks are the best way for wild beasts to protect. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view. •On the one hand, the majority of the community claim that zoos are one of the greatest ways for all creatures who are living in a forest and some kind of mountain areas. Because there are a lot of conditions in zoos and all zookeepers try to take care with kindness. In addition, there are wild creatures that are eating their food on a time. If they live in a forest, sometimes they have to starve and it can be caused them to decrease the number of wild animals. On top of that, many of them can be hunted and killed by hunters. According to the statistics, 45 per cent of animals who are living in forests and other places are killed by hunters who skin animals and hunt them to make clothes from their skins. Therefore many people say that wildlife parks are extremely worthwhile for an animal to protect them from all dangers. • On the other hand, other humans emphasize that zoos are extremely savage for animals because zookeepers urge them to do many different types of difficult activities such as jumping over fire and walking on two legs to attract a large number of humans to visit their wildlife parks and many human beings are interested in unique things like to animals who are walking on two legs and the like. They treat extremely rudely when they teach how to do that activity and they may not hit or feed animals. Therefore many humans think several zoos treat extraordinary brutality for animals. •In conclusion, in our up-to-date life, towns are developing day by day and there are built many parks, especially wild parks. However several individuals say that zoos are extremely inhuman to an animal while others claim that they are one of the best places for animals to protect themselves from a lot of dangers. In my opinion, zoos are the best.