In many countries, people are choosing to get married later in life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your opinion?

In many nations, people want to get married later in their lives. I believe, there are some benefits, such as they can focus on their career, and can have a mature relationship, and there are some drawbacks, like there can be pressure from family, and also people can have issues with having children. On the one hand, if people get married later can give them more time to pursue their dreams or goals, which is a very crucial part of life. As a result, it will ultimately lead to becoming wealthy and getting a perfect life partner. Moreover, getting married late can lead to a more mature person in life, where both will be mature enough to face and overcome any issues. For example, in Kenya, people in their country deliberately delay marriage because they want to pursue their careers. On the other hand, people from many countries get married later, which can lead to family pressure. Generally, families want their children to get married at the correct age, and parents want to see their grandchildren play around. Furthermore, it has a major concern about not having a child. It happens in some cases where people get married after the age of 35, and it is a minimum age limit, which is proven by scientists. For instance, my childhood friend who got married at the age of 37, and he does not have any children to this day. In conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages, but people should know the limits when they should marry or achieve a goal.