Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers , should be required to work in the country where they did their training . Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion .

Nowadays, some people say that for occupations that require a large number of skills; for instance, doctors, engineers, and nurses to name but a few, working in their training nation should be assigned; on the other hand, there are other people who argue that these experts should be able to decide where they want to work. As a matter of fact, each country is different; moreover, it has a lot of different features. The information that you learn from one continent may not be able to apply to others; to illustrate this, in Thailand, people often sick due to the mosquitoes; however, there are a few cases like this in Switzerland; the weather plays an important role in this situation, so if you graduated as a doctor from Switzerland,and they do not teach about this illness because it is not a common disease there; furthermore you may not know the symptoms, as a consequence, you will not know the correct way to cure the patients. However, there is a valid argument that it would be better if these careers can decide to work in the areas that they did not spend time studying in because in some countries they are not capable of teaching subjects that require a large amount of education due to poverty problems such as Saudi Arabia so in order to get professional in some aspects, they have to invite crowd from other nations to help them; in additional if the experts go to the undeveloped country, they will be able to make more benefits to this world than staying in their zone that already has a lot of professional. To conclude, generally speaking, some of the population want the experts to work in their own country because they know the best about the area; nevertheless, some argue that they can give more advantages if they get a job in countries that still have not developed yet. Based on my opinion, professionals have the right to decide their workplace, either in their nation or not.