some people say that the environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People held different views about whether the loss of certain species of fauna and flora is more important or whether other environmental problems are more urgent. Although there are serious arguments on both sides I believe there are more important problems such as global warming that influents humanity in several ways immediately, as well as, species of plants and animals. This essay demonstrates firstly the importance of natural diversity and the consequent results of the loss of this diversity followed by an analysis of global warming from other environmental problems and how it affects both humanity and other life forms. To begin with, the loss of particular species of plants and animals is a more serious problem than it is concerned by most people. A decrease in a difference of life forms leads to total environmental disbalance. In other words, the extinction of one certain kind of plant or animal means the loss of a step in the natural chain, and as a result of this several other species ' food resources or living environments are destroyed. Consequently, prioritizing the protection of kinds has crucial significance for the whole ecosystem. Regarding other vital environmental problems, global warming is one of the most dangerous that both affects the direct expectancy of humanity and leads to a significant decrease in the number of wild nature. According to the investigation of Colombia University in 2021, in the USA and Canada frequency of forest fear has increased 2.8 times in the last 2 decades. The base on this number it is seeable that the lungs of the Earth were damaged more by weather conditions. Hence the ozone layer is in a more perilous situation across the globe. Furthermore, the loss of species of wild nature also arises from forest fear which is the result of global warming. In conclusion, the extinct of certain species is a more alert issue as explained above, however, there are more serious ecological situations such as global warming which affect the entire ecosystems including humans, and I think prioritising other environmental problems ' solves could help to cope with extinct of particular species and maximize future secure of the whole wild world.