Some people believe that cell phones should be for personal use only; others,  ​    however, feel cell phones should be used mostly for work.​    Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, cell phones have become the most common way to communicate. Using these devices we can talk to anyone from anywhere. These are used for various purposes including personal and business. There are people who believe that cell phones should only be used for personal reasons and others opposite to it. This essay will discuss both views. The argument cell phones should only be used for personal reasons has its own benefits and losses. The benefit of using mobile only for personal reasons is that there will not be any work-related calls when you are not at the office. For example, An employee can spend his time completely with his family when he is at home as there will not be anyone bothering him when he is not working. Through, this they would be able to maintain their work-life balance easily. The other side of the argument is also valid. In recent times, the usage of mobiles has become essential at workplaces due to the introduction of remote offices mobiles have become the easiest means of communication. Using these devices employees can get their job done easily. These are helping them to improve their productivity. For Instance, when an employee is not at the office and if there is an urgent issue others can reach out to them easily by making calls. By, this they can communicate and collaborate easily and get the job done quicker. In conclusion, both arguments are valid and they have their own advantages and disadvantages. The usage of these devices should be only limited to either work or personal usage and should be left to the individual as making this decision depends on the circumstances and the situation.