Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A group of people argue that young children should serve the community free of cost in their leisure time which helps to carry out fruitful results for both of them. I strongly support view that of the public because that practice will not only help teens by making satisfy and chance to explore skills but also provides helping hands to association people. Being a part of social worker, gives satisfaction to engaged youngsters. In their busy life they don’t have time for extra curriculum activities which make them more depressed, but working on community task give a chance to them to divert their energy in a good way which helps to reduce their depression. For example:- a study carried out by a university in the United States in which get results that adolescents who work for 10 hours are less likely to feel depressed as compared to those who do not work volunteer. In addition, doing social activity with youngsters give aid to society for a better living environment. Many organizations effort for the improvements of structure and environmental conditions of the society which comes a state obtaining a superior quality of living style. For instance:-In India a campaign was started by the Indian Prime Minister with workers in which they swept roads and planted herbaceous trees on the sides of roads to overcome air pollution which ultimately benefits local people. In conclusion, I think, volunteer work is two-sided benefits, so during wefare task juveniles utilize their energy in a positive direction and individuals get welfare in society.