Some people spend most of their lives close to where they were born. What might be the reason for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Many countries now have a large population of people, who stay in the same place where they were born.Some individuals claim that it is beneficial, While others have the opinion that it would be essential if they upgraded with technology by moving. This essay will analyze both sides of the argument arriving at a reasonable conclusion. To begin with, There are numerous reasons why individuals are choosing to live in their born place and why they have thought that it would be advantageous to stay there. Firstly,they spend their childhood in that place and they know everything about that place. For example, In the rural area, Most individuals run a business such as small shop of clothe centres, sweet shop, and Barbershop, they know about their community and they can sell easily. Additionally, a Minority of people have owned land so they can cultivate their own food. This is the biggest reason for living in the born place. Because they do not spend extra money like in urbanism on basic things. Moreover, they want to be in touch with tradition. However, if there are tremendous benefits to staying in the same place, Likewise there are some disadvantages. Those individuals who are living in suburban areas are not updated with modern technology. For example,In village schools pupils do not know how to run the computer, hence modern schools have upgrade systems regarding this. In rural,area children lack productiveness as compared to urban children. Youngsters need more jobs, it would only happen if they break touch with their roots. To conclude, when we look at the positive side there is nothing wrong live in the same place But it would be better if we were updated with technology.