It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, it has been significant to challenge themselves for people who are either professionals or not. Although taking risks in life has various disadvantages, I think people should challenge themselves because there are plenty of advantages which are able to overcome other disadvantages. Despite, taking risks can not always be a better option for people when the risks are crucial. people sometimes tend to focus only on return than risks so that they can not distinguish whether it is worth to challenge. For investing cryptocurrency, one man suicide because he lost all the money including morgage that was invested to a coin which is volatile.He was taking risks of morgage which is not his asset and did not perfectly understand the cryptocurrency market. This is the obvious example of the disadvantage outweigh the advantage. However,in my point of view, taking risks in life is beneficial to professionals who want to achieve new findings from their research or study because a challenge can bring them a progress with unexpected results. For example, it is important to try different method to acquire a new results in medicine. Trying a existed medicine for curing other illness always comes with risks which might possibly related to death. However, a progress and innovation is occurred in this part and this new method can contribute to their companies or societies for saving human lives. In addition, playing extreme sports can also illustrate the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages in personal lives.Learning and playing extreme sports such as skydiving, bungee jumping, paqour sometimes requires us to risk our lives. However, a majority of people loves to play extreme sports because they want to break their limits which are occurred by complacency. People wish to break their limits and step forward although it has many risks which might lead to death. In conclusion, although taking risks in life have crucial disadvantages, if people are able to consider the order of priority, it is precious to take risks in both professional lives and personal lives because of its merits.