Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for goverments to make is a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Nowadays, some people argue that much waste is not divided by households, they do not afraid to legally. So they believe that if an authority is able to set the issue to restrict law, then wastes will be eliminated by the corrected way such as recycling. From my perspective, I agree with this topic and I will describe it in the following paragraphs. In terms of eliminating waste, there has a lot of wrong methods to remove rubbish, some households think that it may be easier if people have more awareness to dispute rubbish which is appropriate recycling and the law organisation should relate to this issue. This is because some individuals do not have insufficient knowledge about how to remove those trashes. Another problem is people do not conscious of the common rules that everyone knows about recycling, and they do not interest in environmental conservative. Therefore, if the government set restrictive rules of legal, they will follow the law because they are frightened to be an illegal person. From the argument, there may help people to reduce waste with correct methods and have discipline in their lives. Not only do it in the right ways but people can build environmental areas. This is due to, the town having a good smell and being clean. Therefore, this idea will happen by a government acts the right way and proper time. For example, they should care people that how long people can realise the issue, ready to gain education from the authority, then they will set this issue to be a serious law. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this viewpoint because it can occur in a town that does not have discipline, and it will have many advantages for everyone. In addition, the government should be aware of the population, then the town will be clean and livable.