Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

A group of public argues that young children should serve a community free of cost in their leisure time, which helps to carry out fruitful results for both of them. I strongly support that view of people because doing social tasks will not only help teenagers and chance to explore skills but also provides helping hands to people. Being engaged in social work gives mental and physical satisfaction to juveniles. In their busy lifestyle, they don’t have time for extra curriculum activities, get more depressed. But working on community task give a chance to them to divert their energy in a good way which helps in reduces their depression. For example:- a study carried out by a university in the United States in which get results that adolescents who serve for community for 10 hours are less likely to feel depressed as compared to those who do not work volunteer. Likewise, doing volunteer work with youngsters gives aid to society for a better living environment. Many organizations efforts to the improvements of structure and environmental conditions of society which leads people to obtain a superior quality of living style like::-In India a campaign was started by the Indian Prime Minister with unpaid workers in which they sweep roads and planted herbaceous trees on the sides of roads to overcome air pollution which ultimately benefits local crowd. In conclusion, I think, volunteer work is two-sided benefits, so during step forward for public work by juveniles utilize their energy in a positive direction and individuals get welfare in society.