Many major cities today are becoming bigger and more crowded. Why is this happening? What measures can be taken to solve this problem?

Nowadays, most of the cities are becoming larger and extra crowded. Bigger cities provide all kind of amenities to people as compared to small towns, therefore everyone is moving from villages and towns to cities. There are few actions which can be done to resolve this issue. I will discuss some of my point of views in the upcoming paragraphs. There are many reasons behind the overcrowdness overcrowded of cities. Firstly, cities give more facilities to people by giving them opportunity to study, work and better life-style. For the sake of study, younger generation is moving towards the cities, as students get practical education over there. With their work, they do jobs to pay their bills. They get all kind of facilities that they do not get in small towns, such as more schools and universities. Moreover, they learn to work with their studio which Helps them to become independent and pay their own expenses. Additionally, the lifestyle in cities is much better then town which made them to move and live in cities. There are some measures which can be taken to reduce the above mentioned problem. Government should provide extra amenities in small towns and villages, which will help people to stay at their own village rather then moving to cities. Furthermore, Teachers should teach students about the benefits of living in their own cities which helps them to connect with their family and friends. In conclusion, the facilities which people get in bigger cities attract them to live there. It also gives people extra opportunities which they don't get in small villages.