How can the government make sure that people save enough money t live on when the are old?

The elderly may have difficulties paying household expenses in retirement. This essay is to express how the government could play a constructive role in this case. To begin with, most of this generation has been at the employment by the government or private companies, thus they had been paid for an extended period of time. In this circumstance by deduction of trivial money from their salary on a monthly basis and investment in industry, employers especially government could be able to pay for medical care along with other kinds of living costs that pensioners may encounter, enabling them to ensure they have fulfilled their missions. On the other hand, baby boomers have plenty of time to spend freely on learning new skills during retirement, therefore rulers such as governors can easily empower them by free instructive courses, to give example, internet base jobs could be highly profitable for silver surfers provided that they had been instructed in advance. Having weighed all the arguments, I am convinced that although old age may seem like a time of inability or being isolated at home, there are still numerous ways to turn this population from a depressed community to a productive one. I am highly of the opinion that they are not only insufficient people in monetary issues but also can help us appreciate our experiences along with resolving their probable financial problems.