Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Other think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

It's always a debatable topic among people that in which time of life we are happier. some people believe it's at the adolescent age while others say it is adulthood. I believe teenagers are happier than adults.in this essay I discuss it. It's obvious that everyone likes to reach adulthood, form a family and have a baby, Having a great family can help the community to reduce stress and also anxious. when they come back home,they can talk to their wife or husband and play with their children and think about the subject that there is someone whom they love them.it brings them deep delight. for,example my friend got stressed and had a bad mood when he was a teenager until he got married and his emotions changed. In,contrast entering adulthood makes many problems and responsibilities for them. First of all, in, adulthood you have many duties for your family. more responsibilities for people, less bliss for them. you should expenses money on them, thereby you should work hard all day. so you don't have enough time to relax and enjoy your life. all your mind is occupied with your family and you have less occasion for yourself. it makes you far from enjoyment. for,example my brother was a happy person and was calm and joyful when he was a juvenile, after he got married, his smile and happiness disappeared from his face due to lots of liability., furthermore in the teenage,years you don't have a major burden, you must study your lessons and pass exams, so your mental concerns are at a minimum. less concern about your around, more relaxed and happy. you can play with your friends and enjoy your life. in addition, teenagers have more time to build their lives than adults because of their age. they can try and error in any case to find their best path for a brilliant future.if adults were minors they could change many of their past decisions. moreover, many times when you are a teenager, your parents are alive and don't have any illness, in contrast when you are an adult, they have either passed away or are old and have an illness. so it causes you to have less happy because you are concerned about them. for example ever since my friend's parents died, his joy and glee decreased, whereas he was cheerful as a teenager. To sum up however in adulthood you can develop a family and have a baby, I personally believe that not behaving responsibly, having dates to think about the future and being parents to teenagers, makes youngsters happier than adults.