Both Rich and poor find it difficult to accessibility to university education.Do you agree or disagree

There is an argument that, nowadays, wealthy and poor students face numerous menaces to grab the position in universities for higher education. My opinion, I radically disagree with the notion because of not only an increase in competition but also myriads of private universities. First and foremost, the predominant inducement for believing this one can easily grab a seat in college because of their intelligence. To be more specific, with the amelioration in technology students develop their mentality power and by using short tricks, solved higher-level questions in minimal time. Results in escalation in competition throughout the world and universities choose those students who cracked the entrance exam. For example, Tim Cooper, from Sheffield Hallam University in the UK points out that as per their research done in 2017, every student has to attempt an entrance exam to take admitted to the government university, this is a fair selection and every student gets a chance. Moving on, another worth mentioning point is that scores of universities open in every area. This is because with the privatisation of universities, students who are unable to get admission in the government sector, despite going to private universities and enhancing their knowledge besides this, make their careers. To epitomise, the Times of India conduct a survey and published a report 78% of students give preference to private universities because of the easy availability of seats. Moreover, private universities also provide distance education with minimal study costs. Paradoxically, numerous people do not like this proposal and condemn it. As they may think every wealthy or poor student struggles more due to the lack of a well-educated system provided by universities. According to them now universities are only for name and fame and do not provide up-to-date education. So it can be inferred why this stands on another side with different thoughts. In conclusion, according to my perspective, booking seats in college or university is not much difficult. Although lacking education structure in university, I believe that grabbing seats in government Institutes through an entrance exam and a lot of private universities make it easier to take admission for higher qualification.