Tourism has become one of the leading source of revenue in many countries. Do the advantage of tourism outweight the disadvantage?

These days some argue that an enormous amount of profit in many countries is made by fruitful tour activities. Tourism is worthwhile and productive for nations’ economies, and the public can benefit in many ways. In this essay, I will present my opinion about the advantages of tour profit. I think that most kinds of tours like medical tours, beauty tours and eco-friendly tours can generate huge benefits in our society. This is because most people visit other countries for shopping or to take medical care. The country can get the higher ability in their own special field. For example, Korea has been crazing a beauty business, so various nations visited Korea to experience the make-up trade. Plenty of Korean companies struggle to develop their make-up products and now most people are interested in Korean beauty commerce regardless of nation. As a result, trip activity is a good source to progress to each country. In addition, I am certain that countless individuals with their own businesses can receive help from travel commerce. This is a reason that sightseer usually spends their money to purchase some stuff like clothes, food and bags for their amusement trip. This expenditure influences individuals having their business. For instance, Mong-dong was one of the largest food streets in Korea because many travellers were immersed in Mong-dong to shop. Also, people who sell food on Mong-dong street could take tremendous profits from those travellers. However, those tourists were reduced by severe infections after 2019 and such food business calmed and ran out as time goes by. Consequently, we recognize that purposing traveller is useful for individuals as well as, counties and companies' industry In conclusion, I trust that there are a lot of advantages in tourism and we should concern about the way to activity tour market as I mentioned