With growing populations in cities, more and more people live in homes with little or no outdoor space. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, many folks stay in enclosed or small balcony houses in cities where populations are so high. In my opinion, although staying in a small home is cheaper than another mode of accommodation, it has measurably adverse development for the community. A notable negative reason to live in home, where no out spaces, is that small children are not aware of outdoor street games. They are always watching a TV or Playing a games in mobile phones. Moreover, they have no friends whom with they enjoy their time. As a consequence, these children are lack of some outer world knowledge, which is really needed to grow further. Additionally, the elder people cannot spend their evening time with the same age of people outside the home. Another point consider is that people who live in small house have lack of natural resources. In other words, when they are sitting in the home they cannot take sun light in the morning, which is really needed for their body. Additionally, they even not take fresh air due to some enclosed architectures of house. As a results, they face some health problems in near future. Therefore, people have to pay more electricity bills. For instance, if their houses are in place where no sunlight receive then they should on Light in their house in day time. In conclusion, nowadays people move to small flats, where no or minor outdoor space is available, due to the increasing population in their cities. As a result, people lack natural resources and cannot enjoy the outer atmosphere with family. I think this development has markedly downsides for them.