Nowadays it is really hard for people to find accommodation to live in cities. Why is this? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is true that in current days finding accommodation in cities is getting more and more difficult for people. There are several feasible reasons behind this development, but enough alternatives could be taken to deal with the problem. Regarding the causes, there are mainly two serious factors which are urging this development to appear. The most important reason is the increasing population in villages. Because of this, a huge number of people are migrating from rural areas to urban ones. Secondly, the condition in villages is getting worse in medical centres, transportation and the most serious problems in educational facilities with not good opportunities for students. Finally, people are living longer than they used to do in the past because medical conditions are at the top-level and increasing number of great doctors with good experience. With the help of these doctors, people could easily resolve more health diseases. Although the above-mentioned problems are serious enough,several initiatives can be identified to tackle this problematic situation. Constructing new skyscrapers or buildings with more floors may be considered a feasible solution at this point. Because of this, such kind of skyscrapers may hold more population than horizontal houses or yards. Another viable measure is to improve all necessary facilities such as hospitals, schools, and educational centres in order to learn subjects whatever they want and definitely villages’ roads. To conclude, a number of factors are playing a vital role in the shortage of accommodation in cities. However, effective strategies are available to change this case into a positive side.