Some people believe that it is good to share so much information in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe some information are too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days one of the most controversial issues around the world is information and how we can gain profitable data. Meanwhile some people believe that people should share their information free of charge but,other group think some datas are really significant and worthy to be public.In this essay,I will discuss both point of views and I will give my opinion. On the one hand,it can be beneficial if people can share their knowledge with other students, scientist or researcher.The reason is that all people can attain numerous data in different areas and in this way,not only many people can advantage a lot of information but also they dont need to spend money on experiment that people did it before. In addition,many people have not affordability to pay money to buy wide variety of file,published book or an expensive magazines. For example many people in deprived or under-developed countries have not access to pay foreign currency to buy useful file or datas. On the other hand,well-informed or educated people,First of all,try hard to find or investigate their questions and they spend time and money to gain the desired result.They may take an effort to be succesful in specifiec topic. Secondly,many companies or factories can benefit from buying their datas or their innovations.For examples,during pandemic of corona virus was a stiff competions competitions between pharmaceutical companies around the world to find the better solution to prevent from virus.Some specifiec factories had a lot of income when they produce and sell the vaccines,it could not be lucrative if they share their information or formulation for free for public. To sum up,in my perspective some data or information should be pricey because many people dont exactly know about the value of datas in this way when they buy them they know how they are worthwhile.