It has been argued that globalization has been of unquestionable benefit to the world and that the people who criticize it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There has been a heated debate on whether globalization renders countless advantages to modern society, while some possess the opposite mindset and depict its negative endorsement. From my perspective of view, the benefits of this trend significantly surpass the drawbacks owing to the following demonstrations. To commence with, globalization makes it possible to open the doors of endless opportunities in terms of occupations and cultural acknowledgement. Given the availability of multinational organizations, individuals in developing countries might opt for a better career with a well-paid salary, leading to excellent and stable standards of living. For instance, Samsung Electronics companies have constructed factories in Vietnam to manufacture electronic particles, which provides a plethora of job opportunities to the Vietnamese population. Furthermore, global firms enable employees to enhance their understanding of other civilizations by cooperating with coworkers from different cultural backgrounds. On the other hand, globalization has created the possibility for students to get access to further international education settings. Worldwide pupils are allowed to register for the appropriate courses from oversea universities by the means of learning online or offline. They are possibly approachable to more advanced academic programmes taught in English which help the students not only gain in-depth knowledge but also utilise global language perfectly. For example, several graduate students in Vietnam have studied abroad to attain higher education. In conclusion, I personally believe that globalization is of great significance in terms of society's development nowadays because of its positive effects on some aspects of career, culture and education.