These days, mobile phone and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a hotly debated topic that often divides opinion about the essential role of phones and the internet in people`s life connect with other individuals socially.It goes without saying that socializing way between persons on the internet. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument. Firstly, let us take a look at this modern era that phones and social media are played a vital role in people`s life. Therefore, in technology time can be seen in developing areas, there is a vast number of masses electronics connection with the internet which supported social apps such as Instagram, Tik Tok, Facebook and as well. For instance, with helping educational devices are replaced online format instead of offline and not only teaching area, also in terms of communication apps assist people easily interact with each other and benefical to make friends in other countries. Another factor to consider is the drawback of mechanics among individuals. Many children would not recognize their game time forgetting control themselves from such as devices. For instance, these days most types of apps brings harmful effects on health as bad issue with the eyes. Consequently, for growing organisms is obtained more information such as search wrong materials by using automatic systems. Taking everything into consideration, the internet have negative and positive effects but I am strongly concerned how the rightness using devices depends on a person action and finding the significant advantage of society.