Some people sa that modern technology has made shopping today easier. while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinio

In the present age, the way people do shopping has considerably changing. Some people believe that the latest inventions made it more convenient to shop than past, whereas others believe that it has not done a significant effect on the way people purchase. Personally, I am in the favour of the former view and I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, because of advancements in technology, the way businesses have been done has changed a lot, which includes the online presence of their businesses For example, due to the ease of using the internet, most companies are coming online and opening their sites so that customers can buy their products from the comfort of their homes. Therefore, with the latest advances, customers can buy products from anywhere without wasting time and money. Secondly, this modern technology has no physical boundary, which means the community can search and shop from anywhere just with the help of the electronic gadgets available to them. For instance, a person can buy a mobile phone from the USA while in India. As a result, customers will have a vast amount of choices to choose from. On the other hand, sometimes folks get cheated in this type of shopping as they do not have the required knowledge to identify fake identities. For example, there are thousands of sites fake sites available that sell fake and cheap quality products. Consequently, folks get cheated and they have to buy a new item from the local market. Even so, there are chances that this may happen in a local market as well. To sum up, Modern inventions made the shopping experience much more seamless because of reasons like shopping from home and shopping from anywhere. Although there are some drawbacks like getting cheated and etcetera, I prefer to choose the shop with modern technology as it provides more benefits.