Some people prefer to live in hot climate; however, others prefer to live in cold regions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Quite a lot of people enjoy the sunshine and warmth of summer and tend to live in countries with hotter climates, which usually contributes to an outdoor lifestyle, as well as, allows them to reap the benefits of being able to swim and sunbath all year-round, and generally promotes a more active social life. However, others prefer cold climates due to the comfort of cosy indoor activities and enjoyment of contemplation of snowy landscapes. In my opinion, both of the ways of living have something wonderful in them, but I tend to prefer the warmer climate for myself. Living in warm regions gives the residents the benefits of enjoying better weather conditions for social interactions, as the sun gives people a kind of positive and welcoming feeling, which impulses them to meet up with their friends and have longer walks. Furthermore, we are prone to associate high temperatures with summer holidays, rest and relaxation, which leads to a better mood. Nevertheless, there are still folks,who find advantages in staying at home or hosting an indoor dinner. Still, I find the rhythm of life in warmer regions more appealing. In addition, I would like to say, that life in a hot climate also has health benefits, including improved mood and vitamin D synthesis from increased sunlight exposure. It is known worldwide that residents of warmer regions tend to be more positive and healthy than colder ones. Even so we now have free access to vitamins, it is still better to get them in their natural form and not as medicaments. In conclusion, I would love to say, that no matter what people can find something amazing in any place and it is our own right to choose where to live. So if you find a beauty of snowy mountains more appealing it is your choice, but for me, there is note more pleasing than warmth.