A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same right as human, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including food and experiments. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

In recent decades, animals have been a controversial issue in society. It is such a hotly debated topic that an increasing number of people assume that animals should have the same right as humans while some individuals believe that people should make use of animals due to their numerous demands. From my perspective, people should export animals. This essay will demonstrate both points of view and express the writer’s opinions. To begin with, it is undeniable that animals should not be employed due to several negative impacts on nature. In other words, there is a growing number of hunters and sellers who try to utilize animals to make profits, despite being outlawed by the government. Consequently, the dramatic decrease in the number of certain species leads to changes in other animal life or the imbalance in the ecosystem. For example, as rabbits are the main source of food for wolves, the decline in this animal can severely affect the habit of wolves. In contrast, it is claimed that certain species should be exploited owing to such abundant food resources. Specifically, they can provide society with a variety of food, ranging from meat to skin, and other parts of their body. For instance, most people rely on familiar animals like cows, pigs, and goats as plentiful and economical sources of meat. Moreover, wild animals can benefit individuals who have a strong passion for fashion items made from animals ’ skin. It means that numerous fashion lovers can pay such a tremendously high price for rare items to satisfy their needs. For instance, there is a rise in the sum of individuals who have a demand for crocodile leather bags, hence, the hunters can export the crocodile to meet their needs. To conclude, certain species should be employed provided that it is not illegal.