Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school .What arre reasons and solution.

Students go to school to learn and study different subjects. Some subjects will be easy and some will be hard to learn. Any subject needs attention and concentration to understand it. Not all students have brilliant skills most lack them. There are many causes for this occurrence. This essay will discuss the causes and needed solutions to this problem. There are many reasons why students find it difficult to concentrate at school. One of the major reasons is the lack of interest. For example, a kid may not be interested in going to school. He may want to play Football. He may want to build a career in Football. Hence, lack of interest could be a reason why kids find it difficult to concentrate when they are at an educational institution. Another reason why children can find it difficult to pay attention at an educational institution is having an attention disorder. This is a type of mental illness. There is no cure for this. The kids who are diagnosed with these disorders find it difficult to focus on one thing. For instance, a very recent survey shows that almost 35 per cent of people are diagnosed with this. However, there are solutions to help children focus better. One such solution is dependent on the teachers. Teachers should change the way they teach. They should make their lectures more interesting and interactive. For example, if they make a child involved in the lecture they find it easier to focus.Another solution is therapy. Therapy helps younger ones to be at ease so they will be able to concentrate better. To conclude, kids lacking concentration can be due to many conditions. These conditions can also include mental illness. To help solve this problem there should be involvement of parents and teachers.