Today, more and more people are waiting until their thirties to get married and have children. Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

In this contemporary setting, a growing number of population tend to settle down and become parents while reaching enough maturity. Experts have a great debate about whether starting a family after the age of thirty is a positive or negative development. To my mind, this is a beneficial transformation. This essay will refer to my opinion and draw a reasonable conclusion. To commence with, Some folk and I think establishing a family on their own at an upper age has ample advantages. An obvious reward of getting married over than third decade of life is financial stability and a quality lifestyle, because individuals tend to have completed their graduations, achieved desired jobs, and bought a flat and a car. This apparently will enhance the quality of partnership relations. For example, based on several surveys conducted on many households globally, the majority of couples are more likely to experience a peaceful relationship while married in their thirties. The other possible outcome of this alteration is that the community usually becomes more mature mentally. The longer people live, the more people learn how to be patient which is most needed when becoming a parent. However, increasing the age of fertility is a severe concern, especially for females. I would argue that the medical system now is very developed to treat women’s and babies' health. For instance, a recent study carried out by the Tehran Research Institute indicates that a woman at the age of 33 has a similar chance of pregnancy compared to a 26-year-old woman. To sum up, I believe that the upside of this statement is really high, because this shift not only allows the crowd to expand their horizon, but it also makes the parents more affordable. Therefore, I find this change a fruitful phenomenon.