In many countries, people live longer and longer. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

In today's society, People want to celebrate more birthdays in their life. Although living more life is thought by some to be a good experience for them, other folk think that it can be detrimental to community. In my opinion, I think that this development can have more benefits for people compared to any disadvantages it might bring. Admittedly, there are some minor disadvantages of living more by crowd. Firstly, at the age after eighty people's medical expanses are increase year by year. Therefore, A dependent child cannot enjoy their hobby and stop to spend money in extra things. For Example, if elder community suffer from dangerous disease like blood problem then he might change their blood evey six months. Secondly, in some household, the elder public have old-fashioned behaviour. Moreover, their below generations are not giving too much attentions to them. As a result, they decided to leave their home and buy some new house. Nevertheless, despite the problems above, I believe this development could bring more benefits to society. One important benefit is that current generations gain knowledge of old culture and maintain and pass over it to next generation. For example, today's people learn how to celebrate Diwali from elder family and pass this knowledge to future generations. As a consequences, their culture remain live. Furthermore, someone can get love and care from older people is unforgettable. For example, if children are suffer from illness then elder community take care them so correctly. And I think, it is best medicine for them to recover instantly. In Conclusion, in some countries, family are eating healthy food and doing exercise regularly. As a result, they are living more numbers of years. Moreover, some folks believe that they are burden of their life. I think elder nation are base of our life and they are great source of learning new aspect of life, so this development far outweigh any of minor disadvantages it has.