Developing countries require international organizations’ help. Some people prefer financial aid while others think practical aid and advice are better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The majority of people argue that international organizations should help economically developing nations by giving financial aid while others think practical support and advice are convenient. This essay will discuss both points of view before coming to a reasonable conclusion. First and foremost, the economy is one of the key factors to enhance the speed of development of nations all around the world. Since underdeveloped countries require monetary support to tackle various kinds of issues, global corporations have been providing financial aid for those nationalities that are considered poor to reestablish their society. For instance, the World Bank, the biggest global partnership group, is fighting poverty worldwide while promoting shared prosperity in a sustainable way. To illustrate, the most recent case is the World bank gave massive loan support for the recovery of earthquake damage in Turkey. On the other hand, many believe that practical assistance and consultation are way more crucial than handing heaps of money. Because of the corruption quandary, it may not be beneficial to solve important predicaments. The fact guiding how to prevent possible challenges and a real helping hand is the best choice for emergent nations trying to develop on their own. As a result of the campaign which is instructing and donating medical equipment to the World health care organization, numerous countries have been increasing its system. In conclusion, even though, financial backing has vast advantages for emerging nations to lift up their economical status, practical help and instruction are the biggest investment for third countries' future state of sustainable development