Some people believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. Others, however, believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Why?

It is argued that will be beneficial for young children to stay at home until they reach the age of six or seven. On the other hand, some parents think they should start school as soon as they are able. In my opinion,I agree children would find it beneficial to start school from an early age. First of all, parents usually have to work to support the children which will not be possible if they were at home. For this, the reason is important to have the option for children can go to preschool places, so parents are able to go to their workplace. For instance, some workplaces have adapted their place to have some nurseries in the work environment which support their employees and their children. Secondly, in schools they will learn to socialise with different children's backgrounds which help them with their social skills for the future. Moreover, in the preschool school set ups usually have lunch with all the kids of the same age and they can learn things like sharing and communicating with the other child. For instance, a study from Oxford University shows children who go to nursery school from a young, age have outstanding social interaction when they are adults. In conclusion, In these days exist different points of view on how to look after young children some believe they need to go to school early days and others think is better to stay at home until they are older enough. In my,opinion I believe children should go to school from young age because parents need to go to their workplace and for learning different social skills.