Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent times, although there has been a regulation about publishing people's private lives, sometimes well-known people's privacy is broken by showing on the internet or TV. There is a feeling that against this issue arising by some citizens that I fully agree with it. Firstly, one of the primary reasons for this is the human right that includes having the right to secrets for everyone. As generally accepted that all mankind must be equal in front of law. For example, burglars, murderers and cyberbullies whether ordinary people or famous ones must be punished. Therefore, all people should get the same advocates by law such as having free lawyers in court or private lives. Finally, this issue is too obvious that nobody can upload well-known personal videos without their promise. Regarding the acts of well-known people, almost every teenager has been choosing at least one actor or footballer as a role model, whilst, there are no guarantees these role models be good ones in their personal lives. The young generation will behaviour as like what they see on media such as TV or the Internet, however, they may know their acts are not right, and ignore them. So this is maybe the most powerful reason for what some people claim about letting live famous people privately. In conclusion, a portion of humans are against publishing well-known people's lives in media and my reasons for agreeing with them are human rights are for everyone and up-bringing our youngsters without being influenced by non-purified mass media's products of their private lifestyle.