Some people think that Modern Technology is making people more sensible, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both points and give your opinion

The majority of people argue that nowadays because of technology people are sensible, while others believe that it will affect their social communication. In this, essay I will discuss both points of view and share my opinion as well with some relevant examples. On the one hand, In today's,era technology is improving so fast and because of that the majority of people are so dependent on technology. In addition, technology provides some facilities which is very helpful for the entire humanity most of the services are online and everyone can access them very easily around the world. For instance, shopping is the best example of modern technology where people can order items online and they will have them in a few minutes at the door of their house. Therefore, technology has an essential role in people's sensibility. On the other hand, other groups of people consider that technology will have some negative impact on society. Moreover, nowadays every one so busy with computers or mobile phones which will avoid individuals to communicate with their friends or family. However, these technological improvements separate people from being social and friendly with each other. For example, today most of our young generation spend the most time playing video games and they are in almost all day in their home so because of that they feel more lonely and never think of having friends or being sociable. In conclusion, we should have a balance between using technology and being sociable because these two factors are most important and human life. In my opinion, technology improved the friendship level of today's generation because there are various types of platforms where you can make friends and chat with them easily and because of that most people became more sociable compared to the past.