Society is based on rules and law. If individuals were free to do whatever they wanted to do. It could not function. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

All communities are set up on rules and law. If people be free to do what they want, It is obvious that It is not able to perform. while I am agree with individual freedomm freedoms, but there should be some rules to controll folks. First of all, during the history of countries',setting rules are always necessary. As a prominant Example, Hamurabi, the king of Bobilon assigen some laws for Babilon's inhabitant in order to harness the folks behaviour. In addition, in recent decades, as the relationship among members of a community have been getting more complicated specialy specially speciality since the traffic rules become crucial in our daily life. For example, if drivers do not obey the transportation's law, anybody can not drive safty or even any pedestrain pedestrians will not be able to pass a street without risk of an accident, thus in our era, communities will face to requirenment of more strike rules. Furthermore, if individuals going to disobey norms, our life will confront to many issues, For example, if folks be free to steal any artefacts, people will have to protect their finance by their own that can lead any societiy to a disaster. However, rules should not ristrict societies freedom, everybody should be free to have his own religous belife belief, polictical tendency and indiviaual decision. In conclusin, while I belive that every person should be free to make decision for his life or have his own belife beliefs, but in our era have law is essential in order to prevent occur any adverse incident.