some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities .others say ,this would have little effects on public health and other measures are required

Good well-being has a basic role to have a joyful life. there is an argument among people that it's enough to increase the number of sports facilities for their health or do we have to do other things? In my,opinion we should invest in other factors besides developing sports material. The place where people work out is crucial for each society. when we expand sports facilities and set them wherever people tend to exercise with them. it grows up their keen to work with them every day and have a terrific time. if you do more practice, you will have a fit body and less catch illness and can improve your health as well. for,example there is a park near our apartment. last year the mayor set a great sports equipment in it. After that my father has been motivated to go there and do exercise, therefore he was able to lose weight. On the other hand, some folk believe that we require other subjects along with facilities. having a balanced diet is key for society to increase public health. if the community ate everything they want, their health would be in an emergency position despite having a lot of instruments to exercise. eating nutritious food and vegetables and also avoiding junk foods can help them to have a great condition., furthermore governments should make enough time for humans to train. if people are at their job all day, they would not have enough time to do training. so sports centres for people are worth it when they have enough time to efforts them. in,addition educational advice about the benefits of sports should escalate in social media. since men and women do not have appropriate information about sports and their advantages, they do not have the desire to activity. so with a great education plus cultural program, we can increase the number of the population who work out. for,instance my brother loves basketball but he did not sign up for this field, after a fantastic TV show about basketball and its benefits, he signed up for this sport and after six months he decrease both his weight and depression. To sum up, however extending sports apparatus is a wonderful way to develop public health, I personally believe we should think about other items like having a balanced diet, enough time and appropriate advertising about sports and their advantages.