The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit. They will have to spend more money than others. Do you agree or disagree to what extent

It is a fact that the negative consequences of smoking not only change our lifestyle but also makes various impact on our economic stability. According to me, smokers require more financial support for continuing their habit and they need money to overcome smoking-related issues. In this, essay I will explain my views regarding this subject with relevant examples. Firstly, smoking cause many health problems especially like lung cancer, and kidney failure and it also stimulates excessive coughing. Moreover, it badly affect sleeping patterns and increase mood fluctuations. Consequently, all this physical instability need proper treatment otherwise it will threats human life. Additionally, all modern hospitals charging big amounts of money for these problems.f For example, According to the UNO, around 5.8 billion budget spent by top 10 developed countries for the prevention of smoking-related health issues. Secondly, nowadays local authorities impart penalties and fines for public smoking. Therefore, chain-smokers spend a large amount of their personal savings for these charges. On the other hand,smoking results many psychological problems like lack of concentration, reduce employees creativity and increase poor performance.So these changes adversly affect their working conditions in which people need more financial aid from either family members or local authorities.. To illustrate this, the recent statistical review shows that 48% of world chain-smokers who working IT field now face financial instability because of their lower job qualities. In addition, now some companies avoid Smokers during their interview process generate unemployment among people. In conclusion,I strongly agree that smoking causes human life more miserable and increase debt. Due to this fact, it is a challenging situation for modern society.