Some ex-prisoners commit the crime after being released from the prison. What do you think are the causes? How can it be solved?

it is true that Some ex- prisoners commit crimes after being released from prison. there are various reasons for this situation,and measures need to be taken to tackle it. there are several reasons for this situation, one of the main causes is the prisoner's lack of education, job training and legal knowledge, so it is hard for prisoners to find a job by themselves, so they may and they did not have any income that they can not afford to buy food and water to support families so that the only way to get the food is to commit crimes. moreover,it is difficult for prisoners to transition back into society because when they finding a job,some employer does not hire someone with the criminal record,and leading them to commit a crime. another contributing factor is that public awareness also affects prisoners committing the crime because some people thought the prisoners pose a threat to society,and that will lead prisoners to a sense of isolation and discredit so they commit the crime again. various measures can be taken to address this situation. firstly,the prison has the responsibility to provide them with vocational training including education, job training and legal knowledge,and improve their practical skills and improve career prospects, and also help them prepare for employment. secondly, the prison should edify the criminal, and improve the moral standard for prisoners. in conclusion, there are several causes of this situation,and various measures could be taken to improve it