more and more young people are commiting crimes what do you think are the reasons ? can you offer some solutions?

youngsters are easily impacted by the leaders of gangs due to lack of supervision from their parents also they incorporated in the implementation of crimes. I think that parents play a vital role in directing their children to the right pathway by establishing a strong relation with them. To begin with, gang's movies were displayed on different platforms. In other words, these films will help in raising crime rates among youth, especially if the major actors in movies participate in murdering somebody, kids will emulate them in reality. For instance, the star Ahmed El Saqqa who acts in many violent movies and plays the villain role then the children will imitate him due to their lack of consciousness. this example shows that uncensored movies could be a dilemma in bringing up kids. on the other hand, the awareness campaign should be launched by censorships and parents should deal with their children smoothly. In other words, emotional containment could be a permanent solution for bad behaviour sepecifically when it comes from their parents. For example, parents could take training which teach them the way of treatment and rules of behavior modification. In addition, censorships could take remedial actions in terms of agressive movies and try to obscure it. What can be said is that healthy environment was the best solution for evil deeds. In conclusion, after this essay has shown the influence of uncensored content and how it could be a strategy in cultivating violence among society, it can be said that taking precautions will cease crime rates. I assume that lawmakers should impose strict rules to face the gangs.