Some people belive that the death penalty should be abolishe. Other believe that it is necessary for certain crimes. Discuss both sides and gives your opinio.

Some people argue that the death penalty should never be while others believe that it is necessary for heinous crimes. This essay will discuss both points of view. To begin with,a Criminal, who has been involved in major offences such as kidnapping and murder should be dealt with very seriously.The penalty for such acts of violence should be swift. This will send a strong message to the public of a country. It will remind the consequences are very harsh and this message will help to reduce capital crimes. For example,in Saudi Arabia, who are the made-up punishment for murder is immediate death. On the other hand,some disagree and feel that the death penalty should not be practised. Because human life is precious and considered to be a gift of Allah.Some people feel that taking someone's life is a barbaric act,no matter what the reason is. Additionally, in the case of major felonies, few argue that convicted persons should be given another chance to change themselves. For example, James Arthur is currently 32 years old. When he was 8 years old, he murdered innocent women without realizing it. Then a few years back the court announced that he was to reduce her sentence to 5 years.Now he is working and he has proven himself to be a good citizen. In Conclusion, many people support the capital penalty for serious crimes whereas some people disagree with it. In my opinion, although both arguments are right, I believe that the capital penalty must be used to ensure the safety of the country.