Nowadays, the media focuses on problems and emergencies rather than positive developments. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. To what extent do you agree?

Curantly, mass media concentrates on issues and urgant cases instead of positive growth. Certain individuals believe that it is damaging to the people and social environment. Optimistic information can prevent from bad consequences and reduce the stress level in society. In my opinion, publishing should focus on the beneficial improvements rather than on drawbacks. On the one hand, honing on global issues can prepare you for the bad scenarios it still can cause a lot of stress and misunderstanding. Focusing on the drawbacks only makes our existences worthless. You will think that you can not do anything to help the world. In addition media do such things to manipulate us. To illustrate this, nowadays different news publish articles that only concentrate on the dismissive data to control us. On the other hand, focalizing on positive info can improve your well being. Surrounding yourself with helpful and hopeful data can make the society better because they will not concentrate on the drawback and see the world only in black. Hence, positive news make us happier we should focus the media on hopeful cases. For example, when people started seeing the positive effect of coronovirus during the pandemic situation they argeed argued that staying at home make th environment cleaner. They saw that pollusion rates decreased and animals began to return to their natural habitat. In conclusion, I want to say that mass media should focus on the benefits more than on the drawbacks. It will not cause harm to the people and society itself. Consequently, it will make individuals less stressed and depressed.