In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driveless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengares. Do you think the advantages of driveless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Sleep deprivation has become a public issue that a lot of people are complaining about. The main problems that lack of sleep can cause are obesity and diabetes type 2. The most viable solution is to adopt a fixed routine sleep schedule. Getting enough sleep during 24 hours is crucial for humans’ body to recover itself from fatigue, and if a person does not get the right amount of sleep, which is 8 hours during the night, then conversely, it will cause health issues, such as obesity and diabetes type 2; additionally, if a person does not sleep 8 hours, his metabolism will get disrupted, and the sugar that they consume during awake time will remain in their blood; consequently, they will get fat and contract diabetes type 2. For instance, most people who are working on remote jobs opposite of their time zone are exposed to obesity and diabetes 2. However, the solution for the public issue is that people must adopt a self-discipline routine for their sleep time and prioritize it. Accordingly, this self-discipline routine can be categorized into smaller planes because nowadays people are occupied with daily tide schedules. So, no matter what happens, a person must go to sleep at 10:00 PM, stop using his electronic device half an hour before sleep, and wake sharp at 5:00 AM, whereas this discipline is far better and achievable if a person practices it for a long period of time. For example, if someone sleeps at a fixed time every night, his brain will adapt that timing and signal him that it is time for sleep; thereby, it will assist him to be a sharp-minded person during the following day. In conclusion, with bustling lives nowadays, people are not getting enough sleep, which caused serious health problems and the degradation in daily performance as well. Although it can be alleviated by a disciplined lifestyle, which includes a fixed time of sleeping, not using any sort of electronic devices half an hour before sleep, and prioritizing health above all the other things.