Nowadays, the media focuses on problems and emergencies rather than positive developments. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. To what extent do you agree?

As we all know, publishing plays an important role today. Nowadays a lot of communities in the world follow the media closely. Especially, most young crowds use social media, and they reach knowledge more easily. Everyone has a smartphone, and there are a lot of applications for reaching media which are Twitter, and BBC news. Thanks to these apps, people can follow the agenda easily. According to investigators, this can have many negative effects on people's psychology. Particularly, problems and emergencies situation may cause several problems for humans. let's talk about the impact of good and bad news on people. First of all, I would like to tell you about something which is the negative effect of media on people. If we think about the recent past, We had a disease called covid-19, In those days, people recognized the disease from the media. many people felt hopeless because media platforms often broadcast emergency news. In my opinion, they should have shared more positive news. Morale and positive thinking can heal many diseases. We should think favourably, if constant problems and emergencies are taken into consideration, it may be harmful to the individuals. At this point, The media has great power in people's thoughts. In conclusion, many people pay attention to the media and the news. As I mentioned before, information or news is much more easily accessible. News channels and media should consider people's psychology because there may be several benefits or negative effects on people. I firmly believe that media platforms will think more about human psychology than ratings.