Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Staying in abroad especialy in the countries of Eroupian Unit has been always distination for many individuals particularly who are boring in developing lands. Although moving on another area which have better oppertunities for work or life has a lot of advantages, there are many challenges that should be considered before travelling. I agree that living in another society and learning its language have to take them in a computation before going on. On the one hand, knowladging of a new language has become demand for most of people. In other words, when many people want to going on another region, they have to able to speak its language’s nation, and they should be realised that before intending to movement because they find hardly to acquire vecansies or how understant all rules’ land. For example, in German, the language is the most problem for many people due to its difficulty. Hence, regonising recognizing how to speak with overseases are more important to travel. On the other hand, every country has particular culture and tradition.To illustrate, if many individuals intent to leaving in second state, they will face different life that has especial culture and folkers, they have to understant them because living in another land will be nigative without them. For instance, japaneses have a strange tradition especialy in food that is not exsit in other countries. What can be said is that understanding what the other nation thinking and what they belive are vital role to deal with them. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the pionts that mentioned above, it can be reiterated that preparing for travel whence language and culture of other nations play essential key before leaving, and I support with this view.