Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a common opinion that people should get married at the age of 21 or older.Apparently,some of them are still debating whether or not it is acceptable to marry at a young age. Although, there is a number of pros and cons that need to be taken into consideration. Firstly, one of the main reasons why people are getting married at such a young age might be the advantage of living with their parents. For instance, parents are going to help them with their children,provide them with a place to live for free and support them in all possible ways. Moreover, some of the young people take the decision wilfully relying on their partner and considering that it was meant to be the love of their life. On the other hand,in such cases when it is not going to work out there is an excuse that they are completely different, that is why it causes so many divorces nowadays. Besides,it would be unfair not to mention people's religious purposes in accordance with marriage in different countries. For example,if a girl wants to have a child, she has to be married first. At the same time, most of those marriages are organized without agreement. That is why this question is still crucial these days. In conclusion I would like to point out that I do not agree with the statement that people should get married at a certain age but I do believe that they are in charge of taking their own decisions if they feel that they are ready for that.