It is common nowadays for each member of the family to have their own piece of modern technology. Some people think this will lead to a break down in family relationships and communication.(To what extent do you agree?)

recently, technology can be make people lost control and lost friendship. i think totally agree this statement. i will explain how technology can changes the situations and conditions when we meet together. in one hand, technology can changes the situations, that means used technology make people alone and do not have friends because in situations the people can not communication or interactions with other people. people only busy with the gadget and the modern technology. for instance, based on my experience, many people have friendship when they were child and long time no see your friends. and in at the time, you and your friend met in one of place. when you met you and your friend was busy with gadget and make sure you and your friend can not release story and talk each other. on other hand, technology can you seem you modern people than adults. i think all people addict with gadget. so, when you family feel like that. in conclusion, techonology make your family lost communication and relationship because everyone is busy with the gadget or modern technology.