Scientists say that junk food is harmful to people’s health. Some say the way ask people to leas fast food is educate them.while others say education doesn’t work.discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that, in today's world, junk food consumption is on the rise, and it has become a subject to argue about. While some argue that it is necessary to educate people by showing its harmful effects, others believe that there is an argument that opposes this idea. In this essay, I will analyse both views and present my own opinion. On the one hand, teaching and assessing individuals about the bad effects of fast food may be the most effective way to reduce their consumption. In other words, education showed that fat people are exposed to various kinds of diseases that are indispensable with these wrong habits. In addition, parents should set educational roles at home to encourage their kids to eat vegetables and other useful foods. On the other hand, some individuals believe that education does not work with this subject, and there are other measures that should be taken to prevent the bad effects of these foods. To illustrate this point, we have different species of humans; some are able to learn, and others are not. For instance, research conducted in Germany revealed that among 30 people, we have only five human beings with the passion to learn and act, whether he or she is realising the importance of preventing harmful actions. To conclude, people hold different opinions on this issue, and the Ministry of Health should invest in both views, the educational and non-educational, to encourage people to have a healthier routine and start a diet. In my opinion, I consider that it is crucial to educate people about the bad consequences of the increased consumption of fast food.