Some people feel that government should take a large proportion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services as road and schools. Others feel that taxes are a bad thing.

High taxes have been a debate for an extended period for almost every country around the world. Nowadays, it is commonly believed that people should distribute their earnings to areas like roads and schools, while several individuals believe that high taxes are harmful to society. This essay will further discuss the drawbacks and benefits of this topic, reaching a logical conclusion. On the one hand, devoting money to transport networks and educational fields can bring advantages to the community. As these spheres are crucial for humanity, everyone should contribute to its development, not only the government. For example, without well-organised routes and centres of learning, it is impossible to hold authority's growth. In addition, paying for such things can help the lower class of society who can not afford their children's education and extra payments such as bills. On the other hand, even if it is essential to help the government somehow for citizens, it can also cause some dire circumstances. Since people prefer their income more than anything in the world, so they think just about their priorities rather than others' concerns. So, for example, if the administration requires high taxes on workers, they could end up leaving the country. Moreover, there are a massive number of families who are in need and rely on only their salaries. That is why taking any money from these people can damage their lives. In conclusion, I pen down saying that although I agree with the advantages of individuals spending on public services from their wages, I believe that it can deal with disadvantages as well.