Some people think that students should play more team sports, such as football and volleyball, rather than individuals sports, such as running and swimming. Do you agree?

In recent years, people are playing different kinds of sports because they are becoming an integral part of life. While some folks think that children ought to start to play professional sports like football and volleyball compared to running and swimming. In my opinion, I disagree that students should not concentrate to entry level sports. One of the primary reason why students ought to concentrate on running sports is that it maintains someone's physical fitness. In other words, if students run every day half an hour, they became fit from physically. Furthermore, running is one of the important factors to be consider in professional sports. For example, if sports person needs to enter in football team, they should pass some running criteria. Moreover, if any football players also run every day to improve their fitness. Another point to consider that children should also swim every day to become strong. In other words, if children swim every day half an hour, they became fit from arm. Furthermore, swimming is one of the important factors to be consider in professional sports. For example, if sports person needs to enter in volleyball team, they should pass some swimming criteria. Moreover, if any volleyball players also swim every day to improve their fitness. In conclusion, nowadays, people's trend towards sports are increasing. Although some team sports should make someone's positions high and it is great games for understanding each other, going into the team sports everyone need to pass individuals sports games. I think, individual’s sports are really important for sports person to become a career in professional sports.