It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays,more and more people prefer to take risks when they confront an unpredictable decision whether in their career or in their individual lives, although it raised many arguments about this attitude of lives, I am deeply convinced to support the view that there are more advantages to taking risks rather than the disadvantages, I will indicate two aspects of the merits of taking risks with following sentences. First of all,one the aspects is that we need to define what it means ' risks ' in people's minds since everyone has various perspectives to interpret them, for example,some people may think it means undeterminable,adventurous, or dangerous, while others people may take it as an opportunity,a chance or even has the metaphor of 'lucky',so the extent of behaviour that people react when they meet an incident comprises risks depends on people's attitude toward them.Lucky doesn't just happen,in terms of a conservative mind,closed information or complacency, on the contrary,they happen to people who have the trait of being adventurous, struggling and enterprising spirit. Secondly, another aspect is that we can absorb the experiences of previous successful celebrities,and acquire knowledge about how they tended to succeed,what risks they took on the road, however as we know nobody can make an achievement easily,but through a number of cases of successful stories that demonstrate risks are the indispensable element in success. For instance,Edison took thousands of risks and failed again and again before he finally invented the light bulb. In conclusion, although there are many disadvantages to risks, such as failure,pressure and depression etc.,the importance of people taking risks is significant,because,from the failure of risks,you can gain a full of experiences that will help you to make wise decisions in the future.