Instead of asking the government to bear the cost of higher education, students should pay their own tuition fees themselves. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, every student want to pursue a higher study for a better oppurtunities of life. Although, their still many of students who need the government to cover a cost for major education needed like in middle school and high school. I totally agree regarding sutudent students have to pay themselves a tuition fees on higher education and I will elaborate on my point of view below. To begin with, if the government have to pay tuition fees of higher education for every student this will putting too much reponsibilities on the government. For a reason is that the government have a limited budget to spend on every part of country so if the government have to tak this responsibility, it will cut off alot of chance for other part of country that also need a budget to spend on it. For instance, student who need to study a higher education need to have thier own budget because it not a basic need education already. Furthermore, government only have to cover a basic needed education is enough. In term of the government have a job to cover all basic need education for every student in a country in order to make a country move forward but not a higher education need for every student. For example, various of students have their disired desire to study a upper education to make themselves better on carrer or workiong walking path. However, the most importantly is that their still a milons million of student in a country that need a fundamental education or a core basic education that every one should have a chance to study it and the gornment need to cover for the cost that first before giving a cost to students who need to study a higher education. In conclusion, everyone who is a student have a purpose to study a greater education on their life but it also not a job or responsibilty for the gorvernment to cover that cost because in a country still have various part to spend a budget on. So that I have to agreee with the statement and i already told my all of the reasons above.